Tuesday, December 13, 2011
How should I approach I girl?
Ok So right now I really suck I call myself "Mentally dating retarted" So how should I go up to a girl right now. I go up to them and I`m like hey Whats your name? Cool how you like the cl? I really am retarted to this. I`m really nice. I have a friend thats a girl that thinks i`m really cool and that I have awsome morale values Such as I would do anything for a girl. I would sacrifice as much time as I could to be with her. And I would try to get her anything she wants. I am also really nice and sensitive. But I really fail on the approach. It makes me look likke a player. :( I dont want to look like a player. I want to look like a regular dude looking for a Nice girlfriend. And I feel like I ruined it with at least 5 people because of the approach. I just started highschool so everyone is nervous but what should I do how should I approach Whats a good convorsation starter. Thank you guys ^_^
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment