I'm not from Ohio, I dont go to OSU. I go to Syracuse (Lord help our Orange, please bestow on us decent football for a change). But I've stood by the Buckeyes for years. They lose two BCS games and now they're the s of the Earth. Why should I feel bad about them when they're capable of competing every year?
No comments:
Post a Comment