Who is better prepared for the Whitehouse? Hillary or Obama?
It seems that Obama is getting a lot of votes by default... not based on his qualifications, but because those people "hate" Hillary and say they refuse to ever vote for her. What a pathetic way to choose a president.
No comments:
Post a Comment