After seeing that race Saturday I cant believe Yeley decided not to drive his own car and standby for a sick feeling Tony Stewart. This could be just like last year with Busch and Jr!!! I think JJ will start driving the 20 next season and probably whoop everyone! I mean look what he did with that wrecked race car at the end. He had a shot a couple of times! hope this finally proves to all you Mexican american haters that JJ yeley is worthie!
No comments:
Post a Comment